Our PTA Board and Standing Committee Chairs

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this school year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in an open positions? Please contact us!

 

Lindsey PTA Board 2016-17

 

Officers

Name

Email

President

Amy Davis

presidentlindseyptsa@outlook.com

 

1st Vice President

 

Brooke Tucker

 

vplindsey@yahoo.com

 

2nd VP Volunteers

 

Julie Reese

 

lindseyvolunteers@gmail.com  

3rd VP Academic Programs

Suzanne Reynolds

Programs4Lindsey@gmail.com

4th VP Ways & Means

Amy Hall

lindseyfundraising@gmail.com

 

5th VP Membership

 

Taci Kistler

 

membershiplindsey@gmail.com

 

6th VP Family Programs

 

Chelsea Nos

 

Chelsea.nos@icloud.com

 

Treasurer

 

Sharon Kerr

 

the.kerr.family@sbcglobal.net

 

Secretary

 

Allison Vermie

 

acavey@prodigy.net

 

Parliamentarian

 

Elisabeth Burns

 

elisabethrileyburns@gmail.com

     

Standing Committee Chairs

 

Name

 

Email

Allen Eagle Run

Andrea Morales

dre3mor@icloud.com

Arts in Education - Art Sparks

Theresa Nolte

theresa_nolte@allenisd.org

Arts in Education - Reflections Contest

Wendy Peterson

wendypeterson11373@yahoo.com

Book Fair

Julie Reese

Elizabeth Su

lindseybookfair@gmail.com

Book Publishing

Heather Janek

heather_janek@allenisd.org

Box Tops

Anna Hung

ataihung@gmail.com

Destination Imagination

Kim Andrews

kimandrews73@gmail.com

Environmental

Chris Dahl

chris_dahl@allenisd.org

Fall Festival

Kristine Crute

Carolyn Nicketta

kcrute27@yahoo.com /             pkpy943@yahoo.com

Healthy Living

Jennifer Dagen

jenniferdagenmd@gmail.com

Hospitality

Alison Gullo

volunteeradvocateptsa@gmail.com

Kindergarten Summer Activities

Brooke Tucker       Jasha Foster

brookeatucker@yahoo.com

Lindsey Fun Run

OPEN

 

Newsletter

Andrea Cazares

 

Popcorn Thursdays

Audrey Reed

audrey@audreyreed.com

PTSA Directory/ Ad Sales

Taci Kistler

membershiplindsey@gmail.com

SAGE (Special & Gifted Education)

OPEN

 

School Principal

Rachel Kaiser

rachel_kaiser@allenisd.org

School Supplies

Shannon Amell

ammellmomof4@gmail.com

Snack Cart

Laura Alldredge

alldredge5@yahoo.com

Spelling Bee

OPEN

 

Spirit Wear Design and

Sales/ Co- Chair

Jennifer Mesquita        Kelly Dudek

jrmesquita_2000@yahoo.com / kellydudek3@gmail.com

Spring Event

OPEN

 

Staff Appreciation

Laura Alldredge

alldredge5@yahoo.com

Staff Representative (K-2)

Heather Janek

heather_janek@allenisd.org

Staff Representative (3-6)

Kassie Halpin

kassie_halpin@allenisd.org

STEAM

Arun Mukherjee

arunM1@aol.com

Volunteer Advocate

Alison Gullo

volunteeradvocateptsa@gmail.com

     

Watch DOGS

Jake Podewils

jakepodewils@hotmail.com

6th Grade Graduation

Meredith Hovivian

meredithH95@me.com

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events