Meet Lindsey's PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this school year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in an open position? Please contact us at lindseyes@gmail.com!

 

Lindsey PTA Board 2018-19

 

PTA OFFICERS NAME EMAIL
President Suzanne Reynolds

lindseypresident@gmail.com

1st Vice President Heather Davis

heatherrenaedavis@gmail.com

2nd VP Volunteers Brooke Tucker

lindseyptaboard@yahoo.com

3rd VP Academic Programs Wendy Russell

wendylaski@aol.com

4th VP Ways & Means Brittney Westlake

brittney.westlake@gmail.com

5th VP Membership Emily Powers  
6th VP Family Programs Marie Panciotti

marie.panciotti@gmail.com

Treasurer Carrie Morgan

carriemorgan@hotmail.com

Secretary Rozalynne Wright

wrighttwinmommy@gmail.com

Parliamentarian Amy Murphy

amy7896@sbcgloabal.net

School Principal Melissa Pursifull

melissa.pursifull@allenisd.org

Staff Rep (K-2) Kristi Hutchison

kristi.hutchison@allenisd.org

Staff Rep (3-6) Jenn Smith

jennifer_smith@allenisd.org

Historian OPEN OPEN
STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS NAME EMAIL
6th Grade Graduation OPEN  
Allen Eagle Run OPEN  
Art Sparks OPEN   
Book Fair OPEN   
Box Tops OPEN   
Environmental OPEN   
Fall Festival Veronique Kinder

vlkinder@yahoo.com

Family Engagement Chair OPEN   
Geography Bee EllenReese

reesee50@hotmail.com

Healthy Living OPEN   
Hospitality OPEN   
Kinder Summer Activities Usha Julu

ushajulu@gmail.com

Lindsey Fun Run OPEN   
Newsletter OPEN   
Popcorn Thursdays OPEN   
Reflections Contest OPEN   
Room Parent Coordinator Binita Kumar

binita.kumar@gmail.com

SAGE (Special & Gifted Education) OPEN   
School Supplies Julie Reese

bluejules76@gmail.com

Social Media Chelsea Pinacate

chelsea.pinacate@gmail.com

Spelling Bee OPEN  
Spirit Wear Design & Sales Kassie Halpin

kassie.halpin@allenisd.org

Spring Event OPEN  
Staff Appreciation Kami Ricks

kamiricks@iglide.net

STEAM OPEN  
Watch DOGS Jonathan Burch

jonathan.m.burch@gmail.com

Website Brian Heid  

 

Join us on Facebook